Home   About   Board


A huge thank you to our Board Members, for your continued support in our program, mission, and beliefs:

Cynthia Durnford – President
Lynette Butt – Vice President
Luana Jorgenson Donahue – Treasurer
Amanda Myers – Secretary
Kathleen Parlee – Parent Representative
Miranda Sneddon – Parent Representative
April McPherson – Parent Representative
Tina Tetreault – Director
Dawna Backhouse – Director
Jacquie McFarlane – Director